Our Board

The Board of the Friends of the Delaware County Women’s Commission is comprised of dedicated women from the community who are committed to promoting equal rights and opportunities for women and girls in Delaware County:

President: Marianne Bellesorte
Treasurer: Kim Yacoubian
Women’s Commission Liaison: Leigh Anne McKelvey

Members: Latasha Bailey, Jennifer Bravo, Karen Cooley, Carol Dougherty, Susan Garrison, Blaire Jamison, Heather de Vries McClintock, Kathy Raymond, Meghan Todd, Kathleen Yanoshak